Editorial Team

Chief-Editor
     Mr. Prakashraj P Kumavat
     Head & Assistant Professor, Kalol Institute of Management, KIRC Campus, Kalol-382721, Gujarat (India)
     Email: managing_editor@ijmds.in
 
Managing Editor 
     Mr. Hardik Nayee
     Assistant Professor, Kalol Institute of Technology and Research Center, Kalol-382721, Gujarat (India)
     Email: editor@ijmds.in

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Editorial Board members

Norfariza Ab Wahab
Senior Lecturer, Department of Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Faculty of Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering Technology, Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka, 76100 Durian Tunggal, Melaka.
Email: norfariza@utem.edu.my
 
Dr.M.KousalyaDevi (Ph.D)
AssociateProfessor, Dept of Management, Hindusthan College of Arts and Science, Coimbatore (India)
Email: kousalyadevi.m@hicas.ac.in
 
Vahid Shahabi
Department of Industrial Management, Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran., Tehran, Iran
vahid.shahabi@srbiau.ac.ir
 
Dr. Gayathiry D
Assistant Professor, Sri Ramakrishna college of arts and science, Coimbatore - 641006 Tamilnadu, India
Email: gayathiry@srcas.ac.in
 
Dr. Bhadrappa Haralayya
Associate Professor and HOD, Master of Business Administration (MBA), Lingaraj Appa Engineering College, Gornalli, Bidar ,Karnataka -585403
Email: bhadrappabhavimani@gmail.com
 
Dr.T. SOWDAMINI
Assistant Professor, Department of HRM, GITAM INSTITUTE OF MANAGEMENT, GITAM(Deemed to be University), Visakhapatnam
Email: sthatta@gitam.edu
 
Dr Lila Simon
Associate Professor, In charge Research Cell [BSSS], Former Head [Dept of Management], The Bhopal School of Social Sciences, Bhopal, MP India 462024
Email: lilasimon@bsssbhopal.edu.in
 
Papiya Golder
Assistant Professor, Amity Law School, Amity University, Gurgaon
Email: pgolder@ggn.amity.edu
 
Dr. C. HARIHARAN
Assistant Professor in Management, Valluvar College of Science and Management, Karur
Email: naschariharan.c@nehrucolleges.com
 
Dr. Rogis Baker
Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Defence Studies & Management, Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia
Email: rogis@upnm.edu.my